Static Systems Logo
Contact Head Office: +44 (0) 1902 895 551
E-mail: reception@staticsystems.co.uk
You are here: Home > Contact > UK Sales Team

Our sales team can be contacted direct using the information given below.

Alternatively, please contact our sales office administration team.

Tel: 01902 891 044

Email: sales@staticsystems.co.uk

  • Scotland & North East
  • Northern Region
  • South West 
  • Midlands 
  • London & South East
  • Wales
  • Northern Ireland
  • Custodial
  • Head Office Sales Team

 

Scotland & North East

Rhett Vasey - Account Manager 
Mobile: 07860 659 447
E-mail: rhett.vasey@staticsystems.co.uk

Graeme Harvey - Regional Projects Manager
Mobile: 07969 965 220
E-Mail: graeme.harvey@staticsystems.co.uk


Northern Region

Karen Pitt-Pladdy - Account Manager 
Mobile: 07720 882 319
E-mail: karen.pitt-pladdy@staticsystems.co.uk

Andrew Hussey - Account Manager 
Mobile: 07850 704 865
E-mail: andrew.hussey@staticsystems.co.uk

 

Midlands

Matthew Thompson - Account Manager 
Mobile: 07753 779 841
E-mail: matt.thompson@staticsystems.co.uk

Ashley Hickman - Sales Engineer 
Mobile: 07764 150 547
Email: ashley.hickman@staticsystems.co.uk


South West

Tom Ashford - Account Manager  
Mobile: 07711 441 439
E-mail: tom.ashford@staticsystems.co.uk


London and South East

Craig Steer - Account Manager
Mobile: 07714 362 378
E-mail: craig.steer@staticsystems.co.uk

Stuart Inwood - Account Manager 
Mobile: 07710 010 340
E-mail: stuart.inwood@staticsystems.co.uk


Wales

North Wales
Andrew Hussey - Account Manager 
Mobile: 07850 704 865
E-mail: andrew.hussey@staticsystems.co.uk

Mid Wales
Matthew Thompson - Account Manager 
Mobile: 07753 779 841
E-mail: matt.thompson@staticsystems.co.uk

South Wales
Tom Ashford - Account Manager 
Mobile: 07711 441 439
E-mail:  tom.ashford@staticsystems.co.uk


Northern Ireland

Mervyn Stevenson - Alfred J. Hurst Limited
Office: 028 9077 0037
Mobile: 07775 757 656
E-mail: m.stevenson@ajhurst.com


Custodial

Alan Chatterton - Account Manager
Mobile: 07764 346 536
E-mail: alan.chatterton@staticsystems.co.uk


Head Office Sales Team


Peter Ball - Head of Sales
Direct Dial: 01902 891 021
E-mail: peter.ball@staticsystems.co.uk

Paul Maddox - Sales Office Manager
Direct Dial: 01902 891 032
E-mail: paul.maddox@staticsystems.co.uk

Nicola Boyden - Proposals Manager (Healthcare)
Direct Dial: 01902 891 060
E-mail: nicola.boyden@staticsystems.co.uk

Paul Loat - Senior Estimator
Direct Dial: 01902 891 084
E-mail:  paul.loat@staticsystems.co.uk

Inese Nadhovska - Estimator
Direct Dial: 01902 891 081
E-mail: inese.nadhovska@staticsystems.co.uk

Ellie Howe - Estimator
Direct Dial: 01902 891 605
E-mail: ellie.howe@staticsystems.co.uk

Alex Southall - Proposals Manager (Fire Alarm)
Direct Dial: 01902 891 064
E-mail: alex.southall@staticsystems.co.uk

Will Tittensor - Technical Sales Engineer (Fire Alarm)
Direct Dial: 01902 891 063
E-mail: will@staticsystems.co.uk

Deirdre Kent - Proposals Manager (Customer Services)
Direct Dial: 01902 891 054
E-mail: deirdre.kent@staticsystems.co.uk


Contact us

Type of enquiry:









* Required Fields

Join Us



Static Systems PLC, Registered Office: Heath Mill Road, Wombourne, Staffordshire, WV5 8AN, England.

Registration No. 1331299 England. VAT No. GB 101 8596 81.

Tel: +44 (0) 1902 895 551 E-mail: reception@staticsystems.co.uk



Copyright © Static Systems Group. All rights reserved. Website powered by Nexus Creative. Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy.