Profile Profile-Arabic Perfil-Spanish Profile-Chinese Profil-French Profil-German

Static Systems Group PLC, Registered Office: Heath Mill Road, Wombourne, Staffordshire, WV5 8AN, England.
Registration No. 1331299 England. VAT No. GB 101 8596 81.   Copyright 1964-2012.  All rights reserved.

Static Systems Group PLC, Registered Office: Heath Mill Road, Wombourne, Staffordshire, WV5 8AN, England.
Registration No. 1331299 England. VAT No. GB 101 8596 81.   Copyright 1964-2018.  All rights reserved.

Tel: +44 (0) 1902 895 551     E-mail: sales@staticsystems.co.uk


Home     Healthcare     Fire     Custodial     News     About     Contact     Privacy Policy     Cookies     Terms of Use     Accessibility     Site

Contact - UK Sales Team

Our sales team are located throughout the UK. They can be contacted either directly or through our sales office administrators.








Northern Ireland

Alfred J. Hurst Limited - Mervyn Stevenson Office: 028 907 700 37
Mobile: 07775 757656
E-mail:
m.stevenson@ajhurst.com

Scotland & North East

Account Manager - Rhett Vasey Mobile: 07860 659 447
E-mail:
rhett.vasey@staticsystems.co.uk

Office Administrator - Michelle Webber Tel: 01902 891 044
E-mail:
michelle.webber@staticsystems.co.uk

Rhett Vasey

Northern Region (including North Wales)

Account Manager - Karen Pitt-Pladdy  Mobile: 07720 882 319
E-mail:
karen.pitt-pladdy@staticsystems.co.uk

Account Manager - Andrew Hussey  Mobile: 07850 704 865
E-mail:
andrew.hussey@staticsystems.co.uk

Office Administrator - Michelle Webber Tel: 01902 891 044
E-mail:
michelle.webber@staticsystems.co.uk

Karen Pitt-Pladdy

Andrew Hussey

South West (including South Wales)

Account Manager - Tom Ashford  Mobile: 07711 441 439
E-mail:
tom.ashford@staticsystems.co.uk

Office Administrator - Michelle Webber Tel: 01902 891 044
E-mail:
michelle.webber@staticsystems.co.uk

Tom Ashford

London & South East

Account Manager - Craig Steer  Mobile: 07714 362 378
E-mail:
craig.steer@staticsystems.co.uk

Account Manager - Stuart Inwood  Mobile: 07710 010 340
E-mail:
stuart.inwood@staticsystems.co.uk

Office Administrator - Michelle Webber Tel: 01902 891 044
E-mail:
michelle.webber@staticsystems.co.uk

Craig Steer

Stuart Inwood

Midlands (including Mid Wales)

Account Manager (Healthcare) - Matthew Thompson Mobile: 07753 779 841
E-mail:
matt.thompson@staticsystems.co.uk

Account Manager (Custodial) - Alan Chatterton Mobile: 07764 346 536
Email:
alan.chatterton@staticsystems.co.uk


Sales Engineer - Ashley Hickman  Mobile: 07764 150 547
Email:
ashley.hickman@staticsystems.co.uk

Office Administrator - Michelle Webber Tel: 01902 891 044
E-mail:
michelle.webber@staticsystems.co.uk

Matthew Thompson

Alan Chatterton

Ashley Hickman